Foam Photography Museum in collaboration with Galerie De Schans present the fourth edition of De Fotokopie. At the exhibition visitors have the opportunity to buy a photocopy of an original print.

Participating artists: Moyra Davey & Jason Simon, Batia Suter, Awoiska vd Molen, Jason Fulford, Broomberg & Chanarin, Paul Paper, Mariken Wessels, Daisuke Yokota, Onorato & Krebs, Joachim Brohm, Heidi Specker, Alexander Rosenkranz, Alec Soth, Nigel Shafran, Ron Jude, Thomas Mailaender, Lukas Wassmann.

This entry was posted in exhibitions. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>